Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Westwood Drive, Burnside, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Zelalem

About the property

SHARE HOUSE

Located Burnside Westwood drive
Single store house.
3 rooms available.

Looking for a tenant and/or couple to rent 1x double room & 1x single room.

◇ Plenty space w/walk in robe which has its own door - $200 a week
(Bond - $800)

◇ Single room also w/built in robe - $250
(Bond - $1000)

◇ Shared bathroom with separate shower/bath with plenty of space to store toiletries and makeup.
(Truly ideal for someone who has alot of products!)

◇ Spacious kitchen with everything supplied (Inc. Dishwasher and all white goods) which is next to the laundry area.

◇ Dining area has large table which is rarely used. So perfect area to have meals in peace.

◇ Nice lounge room area with huge area to move around.

◇ 2nd toilet w/wash basin located next to the lounge.

◇ Nice warm Ducted heating throughout every rooms.

◇ Alfresco area out back in courtyard for dining outside anytime you like.

All rooms & bathroom are located next to the lounge, kitchen & dining area.

Street parking available right at front door.
Garage is in use as Man cave Or it could also be used as an office if your working from home.

Close to shopping centre with all your needs
◇ 5 minute walk to Age care facilities
◇ 5 minute walk to Child care and community activity.
◇ 10 minute walk to to the ovals.
◇ Bus stop in front of the house
◇ 215 bus to Highpoint
◇ 426 bus to Albion station or Sunshine station
◇ 456 to Caroline springs station or Melton area

Please don't hesitate to message or call for any more information
Looking forward to meeting you

Thanks
Zel

Message Zelalem to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I’m looking for flat mates to share with and respect.

Loading...