Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Montpellier Road, Burwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Manny

About the property

UPDATE: Only master bedroom left.

Built in 2019 this a Near new townhouse.
It located a short 15mins walk to Deakin university campus. It’s also super close to food outlets, 24 hour gym, bike trials and tram stop is 10min walking distance from the house that will take you either to the CBD or vermont south.

The home has exceptional living space including a front sitting area with a generous open plan kitchen with meals and family area, opening to a private entertaining area for all to share.

The open kitchen area is very spacious for cooking with gas cooktop, stainless steel appliances and stone benchtops and plenty of storage space and sizeable pantry cabinet for your food storage.

Other features include polished floorboards, private courtyard, ducted heating & cooling, upstairs rumpus area. Perfect for students or professionals looking for a peaceful sanctuary.

The shared space needs to be maintained and cleaned after every use.

We currently have one room available. Fully Private and includes personal Ensuite and walk in robes. No need to share with anyone else.

Room is upstairs and it’s the most spacious and master bedroom of the house. It comes fully furnished as well with Double bed with mattress , study table, chair, a TV and lamp.

Electricity, gas, , water and internet are all included in the rent. No need to worry each month about splitting bills.

The rooms are ready to move in stress free.

BBQ available and ducted heating cooling throughout the house.

Any questions, feel free to contact me!

The room can accomodate a couple but the rent would vary.

Message Manny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi everyone,

We are Mani 29 , Indy 31 and Devang 28. We are three professionals, working full time and own a small dog (Moodle). Looking to share the property with one other mature individual. We have one Masterbedroom available with private en-suite and WIR in this spacious four bedroom near new townhouse. As Its not a party house , we love to relax and we respect each others privacy. Having said we also like to socialise. We like to workout and also like to cook occasionally at home. we are extremly easy going and fun loving individuals and also very considerate of everyone's personal space. We are also very clean and tidy.
If you think this house for you, shoot me a message and we take it from there!

Priority to fulltime workers.

Loading...