Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Havelock Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lovey

About the property

Hi, There.
Near new large 3 bedrooms townhouse located Is 2/1 havelock street, Burwood 3125

* 2 minutes Walking distance from Deakin Burwood University, 8 minutes drive to Holmesglen Institute, 12 mins drive to Monash University.
* 2 minutes walk tram stop and tram number 75 to the city.
* 1 minute bus station.
* Short walking distance to Asian grocery as well as a range of restaurants/cafes and shops.
* 2 minutes drive and 2 tram stops to Woolworth, Coles, Aldi, Kmart, Etc.
* 10-12 minutes drive to Chadston Shopping centre

If you are looking for a Modern Room and a house to share swith friendly professionals!!
Security, privacy, comfort and space for serious students/quiet professionals/friendly,
quiet neighbourhood, then look no further!

3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms decent size bedrooms with big built in robes and private bathrooms.

Available now:
-1 private Double Bedrooms ground floor and private bathrooms: $280 per week

Only 2ppl living in this place now

Deposit: 2 weeks
Bond: 2 weeks
Bills are included NBN unlimited internet,
gas, water, electricity and Free Netflix.
Minimum stay 3 months

All Rooms are available in brand new, fully furnished ducted & zoned heating & cooling, with a large wardrobe. Modern and beautiful kitchen and lounge room, BIG fridge, washing machine, full set of bedrooms and 2 sheets set, doonas, pillows, electronic blankets, bedside, lamp, office table and chairs, basket, standing heaters and cooling and split system in every room. Ready to move in no need to bring everything!

Relaxed atmosphere, We are looking for a clean and respectful housemate as the house is always kept immaculate.

Beautiful NEW town house with larger living ,dining areas and big outdoor also gardens. 

Feel free to text me for arrange a time.

Message Lovey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 weeks – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Lovey. I love simple and active lifestyle, I work fair hours and also like to travel sometimes. My interests consist of gym, socialising and entertaining. I’m not much of a cook, but would like to bake. Generally spending time with people in my life. Like my lifestyle, I like to keep my home simple, clean and organized.

Loading...