Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Witchwood Crescent, Burwood East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Erwin

About the property

"SPECIAL PLACE FOR SPECIAL PERSON"

If you want something unique and special place to live, you may find the right one! Semi Private Studio unit in Burwood East available NOW. Looking for FEMALE ONLY please.

This Studio comes with a large living room joining with study area connecting to one separate bedroom. Bathroom and kitchen area is shared only with one other single tenant. This semi private studio has it's own private access in a secure living environment.

The rent will includes all power, gas, water and internet bills. Central heating, laundry facilities includes dryer. The carpet is freshly new and soft, only laid early December. Not to mention the unit is fully furnished with bedding, sofa, TV, Netflix, cookery, vacuum cleaner, etc.

This unit will suit quiet, independent career person or mature student who wish to have a total privacy in a quiet peaceful place. Comes with a nice view of rear garden with pond. The property also have two friendly members of family dogs, Sammy and Bobby that will always greet you when you reach home. There is also an alfresco / outdoor seating area for reading your favourite book while listening tunes from Spotify.

This Studio One is located right next door to 24hr Kmart and Coles for late shopping, Schnitz, Nandos, Aldi, shops, gym, takeaways and atm's. It is also only a short stroll to Burwood Hwy to access Tram and Busses to Boxhill, Blackburn, Syndal and Monash University.

This accommodation is a part of a residential property that shared with friendly couple living in upper storey. However you will have your own private space and privacy as we both are working during the day. Unrestricted hours on street parking is available.

Should this place interest you, please email/message us with your details and a bit of about yourself. Thank you for viewing our Studio Unit.

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+
Students

Message Erwin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Bed side table
Drawers
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

We both are young at heart(40’s), happy and open minded couple who likes to share some part of our residence with new people who needs an accommodation in a home environment but also offers a full privacy and quiet place to live and call home. We love music, hiking and like to spend outdoor ..😜.

Loading...