Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Burwood East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Liana

About the property

One large bright room is available Now!

This nice house near to 24 hours Kmart Plaza/Coles and Burwood Highway tram. 75 tram can take you to Deakin Uni and City.

Room furniture is provided and there is a meals area and kitchen and a lounge room. International student & working people are preferred.

Unlimited Internet access is available inclusive in the rent. Less then 10 minutes walk to the shopping center and #75 tram stop. Good location. Good environment.

-House has 4rooms in total, only two rooms share the center bathroom, other two rooms has private bathroom.

EN-SUITE ROOM inclusive a bathroom,a small bedroom inside, big wardrobe, study desk, one queen bed and one single bed.split system suitable for single/couple/ two friends.
$200 per week for single!
$220per week for a couple /two friends (share bills, Internet is free) NOT Available

-EN-SUITE ROOM inclusive a bathroom,walk in wardrobe suitable for single/couple,
$180 per week for single! (Share bills, Internet free) available 9th May

-Single Room Rent $140 per week, monthly rent $607 (share bills, Internet is free). NOT available now.

Room furniture include bed, table, chair.
Microwave, fridge,washing machine, cleaner to do regular cleaning provided by landlord to share with housemate.
Pls contact Liana for enquiry

Message Liana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

two single and one couple share the house currently , they are all full time employees, nice and clean, friendly!

I also have a cleaner to do a regular cleaning every three weeks for common area and the share bathroom(two people to be shared only), toilet!

Loading...