Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Camberwell, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Aarti

About the property

This north-facing apartment unit is equipped with an oven, TV, fridge, washing machine.

It has 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet/bathroom. Only $185 per week including wifi and gas bills (only one room available)

The apartment is within walking distance from the Swinburne campus, Camberwell Market, Kmart, Woolies, Gyms, Camberwell Shopping Centre, Riversdale, and Camberwell station. Tram number 70 is at the doorstep. The room is semi-furnished has got a fan/heater, wardrobe, Side table. (Matters will be provided for $60 extra )

This apartment is suitable for students (Swinburne or Deakin Uni.) and professional

Message Aarti to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

So I am on the hunt for someone to join me in an amazing apartment in Camberwell - you will be living with me ! A little bit about me ... I am fun loving person in my spare time I like to watch Netflix and chill and meeting friends and socialising and like to explore new places to eat is my favourite pastime

Loading...