Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camberwell, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Greg

About the property

Location - "Leafy" Camberwell, less than 5 minutes walk to the 70 or 75 tram (ideal for going to Deakin Uni or into Richmond and the city), train stations are Riversdale (10 mins) Camberwell (15 mins). 15 minute walk to the shops in Camberwell Junction or Middle Camberwell.

House/Room - Two bedroom unit with shared outdoor garden area with two neighbours. Room can fit king sized bed and has nook to one side that can be used for a desk or chest of drawers, also has built in wardrobe. There is also two external cupboards outside of the room that can be used for excess storage. Room can come fully furnished with bed and desk if wanted. There is also a small garage round the side of the unit that is used for storage/bikes. Free on street parking on one side of the street.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Greg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$223 weekly rent$892 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

My name is Greg (25), originally from the UK, doing my PhD at Deakin University at the moment. I am generally out and about a lot of the time whether it's work, going to the gym, playing footy and having drinks with friends. When I'm at home I general like to relax, watch good series or films but always happy to have people over every so often. I like things kept reasonably clean as I suspect most do. If it sounds like you'll fit in drop me a message and can set up a time for you to see the place.

Loading...