Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Camberwell, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Blake

About the property

Now accepting applications for: Camberwell’s greatest sharehouse

Featuring a HUGE backyard, not one but TWO living rooms, and parking galore, along with three amazing housemates. PLUS lots of PT options, speedy access to the M1, nearby supermarket (and pharmacy and bottleshop) and plenty of cafes around!

Here’s the details:
Located on Brynmawr Street, Camberwell.
The house is big. Like, really big.
4 bedroom 2 bathrooms + 2 living rooms and a basement for storage/workshop.
House completely furnished with everything.
NBN connected.
Enormous backyard.
Cute undercover outdoor area for hangs.
$195/w + bills.
Guaranteed vibes.

About the room:
Large enough for a bed and a desk + built-in robes. You’ll share a bathroom with just one other person. It’s the second from the left on the floor plan. Need more space to WFH? Setup a desk anywhere in the house. We’ve got so much space.

About you:
24+
Working or studying full-time
Neat, responsible, and with some sharehouse experience
Enjoys a social atmosphere with their roommates but not up late and loud on weeknights
Is LGBTQI+ friendly

Just an FYI we will have to split a transfer lease fee to add another person onto our lease, we are happy to cover 2/3. Can discuss over messaging :)

Move in as soon as feasible.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Blake to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey we're three professionals, all male aged 27-28 who are looking for someone to come join our new house :) We've been mates for some time and decided to move in together this year when our lease renewals lined up. We're a good balance of social but independent and we'll often enjoy spending some time in the shared space together after work. We'll occasionally have friends over on the weekends who are all really friendly and welcoming and you're always invited to join us and come out for dinner or drinks etc if you're keen. Otherwise cleanliness and open communication is important to us and hope to you as well.

Sid is WFH in sales and is currently the uncontested funniest housemate, Kyle's a psychologist who loves plants and is responsible for our house plants and I'm (Blake) still trying to find an active hobby and purpose too so let me know if you've got any good ideas.

Loading...