Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Camberwell Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$156/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Victoria

About the property

Quiet safe peaceful house in the lovely suburb of camberwell.
Large room with huge wardrobes which can comfortably fit a queen sized bed, study table and more.
We are fairly low key and a quiet household- all very independent and respectful of each other’s lifestyles

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Victoria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$156 weekly rent$624 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for a female housemate for a room in cheery Camberwell, Melbourne.
Long term stays of 12 months or more.

$625 per calendar month not including bills. Bills are internet, electricity, water, gas.

Large room! Plenty of space and very quiet & peaceful.

The house itself is furnished. Big backyard, lots of space.

Trams outside the house, a short drive to camberwell junction where there is everything you need.

Sharing with me, a busy professional working long hours and often out on the weekends doing equestrian activities or water sport. (ie hardly home) and Nic, 25, a really chilled out dude. We all put in and do our part to keep the place clean and tidy and expect the same from our incoming housemate.

You are required on the lease.

Available 5th July.

Loading...