Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amber

About the property

Our small three storey house is located in a great and quiet neighborhood, 2 minutes walking to tram 75, 5 minutes walking to Hartwell Station. There is a supermarket withing walking distance, 5 minutes on tram to the heart of Camberwell, 10 minutes to Deakin University.
The room had 1 desk, 1 single bed with 2 single mattresses and air con. Rent is $750 per person pcm and $850 for couple pcm. Bills are split between us.

Message Amber to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing with Nhi and Amber, two friendly Vietnamese queer girls.
Nhi is studying at Monash University but on holiday atm. A total dork and klutz, she would definitely treat you as a friend (only if you want). Working part-time at a Vietnamese restaurant in the Hawthorn some days during the week and at a Sunday market in Wantirna. She loves having a chat and always up for a laugh but will value your own space.
Amber is studying Interior Architecture at Swinburne University. A super kind and friendly being. Her partner might join our big home once her visa is accepted and will living her room.
We are pretty laid back and willing to share a drink or two.
We're having a 4-month-old kitty, she's quite shy at first but once she gets to know you, she'd become an evil.
We are pet-friendly, LGBTIQ+ friendly and you should be too.
You are more than welcome if you come with a dog, let's just hope our pet get along.

Loading...