Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Carlton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Andrea

About the property

A beautiful apartment in Carlton to share just with me. Some things about the building: the apartment has natural light, it is super convenient because is close to the CBD (8 minutes by tram -1,6,96-, 6 minutes by bus, 5 minutes by car, or 20 minutes if you want to walk). Also, it is close to the Mel. Uni, RMTI, and St Vincent Hospital.

You will have your own bathroom, we have a beautiful balcony, kitchen, living room, and laundry.

If you like to visit restaurants, you can go to Lygon St, Drummond St, and Nicholson St (a few minutes from home).

Also, we have a swimming pool, gym, and park close by.

Finally, we have a car park inside the building (if you need one, it is additional to the rent cost).

Note: For couples, the rent will be increased a bit (we can speak about the price if you are interested)

Message Andrea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater
Door lock
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am an international student working and studying and an Advance Diploma. I am an easy-going person, super clean, and share brunch, lunch, or dinner at home. I am looking for a flatmate to share a beautiful apartment located in Carlton.

I am looking for a flatmate with some characteristics: person/people who are studying/working, easy-going person, friendly, clean and tidy person.

Loading...