Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Grattan Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$255/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Taylor

About the property

This lovely home in Carlton welcomes someone (female) who is CLEAN, tidy, responsible and loves to smile :-D Great location and fully secure 5 minutes walk to Swanston Street and Melbourne Uni and just 1 minute walk to Lygon Street (close to all the shops and cafes - yummy food!!)
A fully furnished bedroom is now available and includes a balcony, double bed, full size built-in wardrobe, study table & chair, heating and cooling, linen etc...

The apartment has 3 bedrooms in total (you will be sharing the apartment with two other lovely ladies) and fully equipped with bathroom, balcony, unlimited wireless internet, washing machine & dryer, fridge, kitchen supplies, cooking utensils, huge flatscreen TV and more…

Pricing of the room is as follows:-
6 months lease - $1110 per month ($257 per week)
12 months lease - $1050 per month ($244 per week)
(Rent incl. all bills except electricity which is approx $4 - 7 per week depending on usage)

If you have a car, we also have an basement carpark available for rent ($50 per week negotiable).

Please feel free to send me a message with your contacts (email or phone) and I will contact you to discuss. Looking forward to hear from you soon!

**So sorry guys, this is strictly a ladies only accommodation. I also won't be able to respond if you are couple or friends who like to share the room together.

Message Taylor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Our current flatmates are A (full time student) and M (Part time student and working).
Due to privacy reasons, our flatmates' names will not be listed here. You are most welcomed to contact me for inspection and meet with them to know more during your visit for inspection.