Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lygon Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kien

About the property

Only 2 of 3 bedrooms are in use!
Our house is conveniently located in Carlton, just 2 mins to Woolies, Melbourne university and various cafes/restaurants on foot. Also, a tram ride to the CBD takes just around 5 mins.
Your bedroom comes furnished with a luxurious queen bed, 2 bedsides, a spacious wardrobe, etc. You'll be having the toilet mostly for yourself since we've got our own toilet.
On the plus side, You'll be living in a detached house so there'll be plenty of natural sunlight
We are a family of 3 and our kid goes to kinder 3 days a week.
We like a good chat but respect your privacy at the same time.
Ideally, we are looking for a tidy, respectful and friendly housemate to share our house with.
We'd like to keep it quiet in the house, so there's no partying here unfortunately.
Text me or DM for a viewing.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Kien to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$265 weekly rent$795 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

We're a working couple (29 & 25 year old) with a 3 year old kid. We've been sharing the place with another housemate, Rylan for 3 years. He is looking to move to a different suburb to join at his friend's. Thus we are looking to rent out his bedroom.
If this sounds like a place for you, DM me for an inspection.
Have a nice day :)

Loading...