Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Little Palmerston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kasey

About the property

SEMIFURNISHED (not pictured - small desk, chair, possibly queen mattress). Large, light and sunny bedroom w/BIR available in HUGE furnished 3 bedroom secure apartment. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished.
Located in Carlton, 2 mins walk to Lygon St/tram/bus, 10 min walk to Melb Uni/RMIT.
Our apartment has massive open plan lounge/dining/kitchen (gas cooktop) with french doors opening to a huge, chill balcony and BBQ area.
2 bathrooms (ensuite is occupied by me, you will be sharing the pictured bathroom with 1 person).
NBN (FTTB). 100/25
Secure underground parking.
Utilities not included in rent (approx $60/70 PM for shared internet, electricity, gas, water).
Bond is $1000

Message Kasey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Chair
Lamp
Desk
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi there :) I'm Kasey (f37), myself and my housemate Asli (f32) are looking for a relaxed, chill person to move in and share our lovely 3 bedroom apartment in Carlton.
Kasey - working/student - working and studying in the printing/design industry. I love scifi (in particular Star Trek), reading, attempting to create art, reality TV (guilty pleasure), hanging out with friends, relaxing at home, sometimes with a beer or wine, and cooking (but I also love my steak night at the local). I'm pretty chill, like to listen to music but not be super loud, like to keep the place clean and organised, but lived in.
Asli - working/student - working in the community services sector and studying in the same field. I like music, spending time with friends, cooking, traveling, and reading.

We're looking for a relaxed housemate, someone that's cool to hang out and share a meal, but understands everyone needs space at times. The normal share house stuff :)

Loading...