Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Drummond Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mel

About the property

ONE MASSIVE private bedroom and living area plus balcony.

Available now for short term to 6 months. Women only house.

*Please note that the photos of room shows 4 beds, side tables, laps, clothes rack. Please note it will only have 1 bed. Plus a couch.

Utilities are shared, approx. $35 per week. Depends on usage.

The house space:
5 different common areas with plenty of space to yourself- huge rooms - high ceilings. Much better option than a small apartment.

1. Living area
2. Dining area
3. Front porch with seating
4. Outside seating area
5. Backyard area

3 shared bathrooms - between 4 total housemates.

The location
Right on the edge of the city. Within walking distant of the city and other suburbs like Fitzroy, Brunswick and North Melbourne. Near parks for walks.

The house is light filled, extremely clean and clutter free.

The amazing housemates - professional, kind, friendly, respectful, quiet and considerate.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Mel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

All Female Home

This home offers peace and quiet, a place to feel safe and secure. Not a house for partying. Best suited to those who prefer and require a quiet, respectful and very clean and orderly environment.

- The house is HUGE, so there is no issue with everyone finding space to be alone.

- Fully furnished with top quality furniture

- Bedding provided. (Beds are king singles - but happy to make up two next to each other if you like, which is bigger than a King. )

- Full kitchen with everything you need

- Bills are shared - approximately $30 per week depending on usage.

- Walking distance to the city (400 meters)

If this sounds like a good fit, please send a message and let me know what time you are available. Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Loading...