Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rathdowne Street, Carlton North, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Markus

About the property

Open to couples at slightly increased rate ---> $340 negotiable, depending on lifestyles.

Large room, Double bed Included , TV, table, 2 chairs, dresser, and BIW

About 10 minute tram from Melbourne Central, 2 minutes from the tram stop on Lygon St.

Couple minute walk to Lygon St shops/Woolworths
Close to Melbourne University/RMIT
Top Floor, communal BBQ rooftop area.
Large apartment balcony
Windows for good natural light
NBN to the door
Gym and Swimming pool across the road
Can play my PS4 or Nintendo Switch

Bedroom for rent is larger out of the two (pics with belongings are my current housemate who is moving out soon)
Open to pets!

Message Markus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable 13 May 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I'm a 22 year old male masters student and I work part time. I take it easy most of the time when I have free time but don't mind going out every now and then. Open to most people to move in but decently neat and respectful is a must!

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bihun Babi Ko RicoClose by
Adonai Restaurant (Nigerian Cuisine)Close by
OSC & R on RathdowneClose by
Sushi TenClose by
Ziyka PizzaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks carlton3 min walk
Woolworths Carlton8 min walk
Fitzroy IGA12 min walk
Coles Fitzroy13 min walk
SRI GROUP (AUST.)PTY LTD13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Parkville14 min walk
Melbourne Business School19 min walk
Monash University, Parkville26 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne28 min walk