Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Emily Street, Carnegie, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Georgia

About the property

The property is situated a 3-minute walk from Murrumbeena station, with the train taking 15 minutes to Richmond and the CBD. The shopping centre, gym and restaurants are a 10-minute walk away or 2-minute drive, Chadstone shopping centre is a 5-minute drive, but a wine bar and one of Melbourne's top cafes is only a 2-minute walk!! Property has a small backyard and off-street parking (which is to be negotiated with other current housemates), with a sizeable living and kitchen area. The house is equipped with modern appliances including washing machine and dishwasher, two super friendly flatmates and a cat.

Room can come furnished if need be, as current roommate doesn't require furniture. Bond is split 3 ways evenly between tenants ($900 each) so not what is shown in the listing and your name will be placed on lease.

Message Georgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The current flatmates are two young professionals, who work full-time hours around study and a lovely cat eve. Both enjoy travel, eating out and weekend adventures. Looking for a flatmate to join a social household but are still respectful of each other's boundaries and private time. Looking for someone who enjoys the occasional movie and wine on the couch, but this is not a party house.

Loading...