Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coorigil Road, Carnegie, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Gaby

About the property

Fully furnished private bedroom for one girl or to share with your friend ($165).
You will get a double bed or two single beds in a room with an in-suit bathroom, private backyard and plenty of storage.
I will provide you with an independent fridge as well.
The rent also includes unlimited internet and share bills (electricity, water, gas).
Bus stop in front of the house + 2 more bus lines to 5 min walking, and tram 67 within 5 min walking. Glenhuntly and Carnegie train station within 15 minutes of walking distance.
Woollies and Aldi are nearby but it also is very easy to get to Chadstone Shopping Centre by Public Transport.
Our kitchen is your kitchen. You can cook your meals and storage in your own fridge.
Our dining and living room is also suitable for you to have lunch and dinner, and spare the time besides your backyard.
Parking negotiable!

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Message Gaby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a friendly easy going small family.
We love share, cook and get along and get to know about different cultures and interests, but we also enjoy our privacy and guarantee the privacy of our mates.
If you are interested in a 100% private room (not sharing), it can be negotiable and a double bed will be awaiting.
See you soon!

Loading...