Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carnegie, Melbourne

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Dragana

About the property

In 3 bedroom Town house out of which 1 bedroom available for rent.

House is fully furnished with unfurnished private bedroom, can make it furnished bedroom if required.

This house is in Melbourne's vibrant Carnegie district offers a supreme urban experience.

House has wooden floor work seamlessly with the undulation of the building to offer creative and efficient spaces.

House features:

- Designer open plan living with big backyard.

- Contemporary color palette combined seamlessly with natural light.

- All required kitchen appliances.

- Wide-dishwasher and kitchen drawers.

- Brass kitchen fittings.

- Fully ducted heater and air conditioning.

- Washing machine with Internal laundry and powder room.

- Fridge, Dinning Table, Oven, Microwave, BBQ, Dining table and Sofa.

- Big windows in each room for natural light.

- Power points in all the right space.

- Unlimited Foxtel/Netflix free.

- Unlimited high speed Internet WIFI free.

- Most of the bills included in rent.

Great location close to public transport:

- Tram stop right front of the house.

- 5 minutes walk to Carnegie station, shopping center, Coles and Woolworths.

- 10 mins walk to Glen Huntly station.

- Off street car parking.

- Location: Truganini Road, Carnegie, VIC, 3163.

Note: I would like to share house with working or studying females.

Message Dragana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Balcony
Wardrobe
Heater
Air conditioner
TV
Couch
Kitchenette

Room 2 overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Born 'n' brought up in European countries, travelled to 38 countries while working with shipping company. Liked this place and got settled in Australia since 2001, extrovert, easy going and open minded Female looking for like-minded people around to share house or team-up.
Currently leaving with my 8 years old cat, more preference will be given to single, clean, non-toxic and working professionals.

Loading...