Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Marine Parade, Caroline Springs, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wael

About the property

Just so you aware. According to the Department Of Health And Human Services. Moving homes is still allowed throughout the lockdown.

This is a great opportunity to move into a home with good people. With good values, morals and a family oriented household.

At the moment there are three males living here. All people are interviewed and carefully chosen. So there is all good and decent people here.

A 4 bedroom double storey house all with built in wardrobes, 3 bathrooms (one in the master) with a double driveway and plenty of storage space.
1 room is available and the room is 3.05m by 3.45m

We have evaporative heating and cooling, a laundry shoot, spacious laundry, a balcony upstairs and a small backyard.
Off and on street parking available.
All is provided here. Including furniture outside of the bedrooms. So they'll be no need to buy or add anything to this household when you move in. So to confirm, inside the bedroom is unfinished.

Fully furnished gym in the garage with premium equipment and more on the way.

There is two fridges. Two rooms per fridge. Everyone has an allocated space in the fridge and allocated shelf in the pantry. Any extra storage you can put anywhere you like. There is plenty of cupboards around the house and a stair case with storage underneath.
This house is only a 1-2 minute drive to Caroline Springs Shopping Centre (the heart of Caroline springs), a 2 minute walk to the lake and PTV is very easy to get to. The shops are a 7 minute walk. The Caroline Springs is a 1 minute walk.

This is my room. The photos are to demonstrate the space these rooms occupy. I have a queen bed, side table, entertainment unit with a 55 inch tv. In the closet is a tallboy, dresser and small draws with plenty of space up top.
We have a house rules and a cleaning roster with fairly basic easy jobs. So we require everyone to pull there weight if they would like to stay here.
ALL BILLS INCLUDED IN RENT.
BOND REQUIRED!!! BOND IS $470
Gas
Water
Electricity
Unlimited Internet (including fetch tv)
A cleaner is paid once a month for one week worth of cleaning.
I am pretty laid back. All I ask is that you show initiative to help out in the house and be friendly towards each other. We try to be like a family here, and keep a good culture here. Most importantly to be respectful towards others, their stuff and the house.
I also have a dog named Spencer. His half staffy half border terrier. His 10 years old. He really just lays down all day and likes to have a little bit of fun. So unfortunately no other animal's of any kind. Spencer doesnt get along with other pets. Spencer is here for a few days once every few weeks.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Wael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Nick (53yrs old) - Nick works in .Real Estate Agent. His hobbies are pinball and Arcade. In his spare time he likes to relax and watch a movie. His activities are visiting friends, going to the movies, fine dining. On the weekends he enjoys a bike ride or have a game of pool.

Ryan (33yrs old) - Ryan works in warehousing. Enjoys a bit of down time on the playstaion. Loves to exercise and keep fit. And spending his weekends with his son and playing basketball together.

Wael (25yrs old) - I love soccer, going to the gym, working and eating! I work almost everyday in warehousing for fresh exchange who distribute fruit and veg straight from the farms to all major supermarkets. I also enjoy spending my off time with my girlfriend (Rachael) and with our dog Spencer. Spencer is kind, fun to play with and usually lays around all day.

Loading...