Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Suya

About the property

Excellent choice of accommodation for Monash students!

I am looking for a clean, tidy and easygoing person to share the apartment with me:) The apartment is fully furnished. But you are more than welcomed to add your own touch! I like to have small gatherings with friends occasionally but not big parties, so this is a not party apartment, please.
The apartment building:
-The apartment is located in a peaceful neighbourhood where Caulfield park and Caulfield racecourse are just five minutes walk. That being said, the apartment building is 10 minutes walking distance away from Caulfield station and Caulfield plaza Coles.
-The apartment comes with free amenities including BBQ, library, home theatre, party-sized kitchen, wine cellar, gym and swimming pool.
-Secured entry and concierge services.

The available room:
-The room (3.6m*2.5m) is the second bedroom of the apartment and it has a built-in wardrobe (0.6m*1.4m)
-The room is in good size, fits a double-sized bed, and has plenty of space for a desk and bedside tables.
-*There is no window in the room*

Utilities:
Gas bill is included in the rent
The bills for electricity, water and internet will be split equally.

You will need to go on the lease with me :)

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Suya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am your easygoing and chill housemate :), working as a researcher and also doing a bit of teaching on the side. I am usually busy with work and research, but also enjoy cooking, gardening and board game nights with friends. I became a plant lover during the never-ending lockdown (say hi to my plant babies when you move in, haha). I am down for a good chat and a nice home-cooked meal with housemates when I am free while at the same time respecting each other’s space.

Loading...