Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Simran

About the property

Room available in brand new Caulfield north apartment! 🏡

The apartment :
- 2 bed, 2 bath - large mirrored built in robes & amp; balcony
- Open plan living and dining area
- Stainless steel gas kitchen- walk in pantry
- 2 modern bathrooms - bath & amp; laundry facilities
- light
- Off street parking
out
- Split system for heating and cooling throughout
-secured storage in the basement
-bike cage in the basement

📍Superb quiet location - Close to amenities - gym located opposite the building, 1 min walk to tram 3 and 16, 5 min drive to Malvern central, 2 min walk to Caulfield Park, about 7 min drive to Balaclava and Caulfield station and approx the same to Monash Caulfield Uni…

Your room 🛏 💝
Large ensuite bedroom with generous built in robes!
Perfect if you need to work from home or whatever the situation.

You’ll be living with:

Lorna- 29.
Works full time, makes good coffee and food. Clean, friendly and respectful.

Room is available right now and is $891 pcm excluding bills

This apartment would suite someone who already has furniture of their own as the room comes unfurnished. The lounge area is only partly furnished with a dining table.
Please PM for more details.

Please note, you will have to be approved by the agent and go on the lease agreement.

Rent PCM $891
Bond $891

Property accepting of

Pets
Smokers
LGBTI+
Students

Message Simran to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I’m the one sadly moving out :(

Your lovely housemate will be Lorna! Lorna works full time and enjoys a chat every now and then. She is very easy going and extremely friendly!

Loading...