Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact devina

About the property

Close to Monash University, Caulfield park, tram line, shops, supermarkets etc. Super convenient location.

The apartment complex is almost brand new and has 2 balconies, air con, a pool, a gym and other facilities.

Best of all, you will have your own bathroom and plenty of closet space! A bed, desks and chairs and built in wardrobes are all included.

Property accepting of

Students

Message devina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello potential future flatmate/s!

A lovely master bedroom with ensuite and own balcony is available in a close to brand new 2 bedroom flat in Caulfield North.

The apartment is super close to Monash University, Caulfield Park, supermarkets, shops, and the tram line. The building also has its own pool, gym, library etc. However, there are NO available car parking spots or street parking available (except for 2P on the street).

My current housemates, who are a couple, are moving out end of January, and I am looking for someone to share the lease with for the next 6 - 12 months.

I am a friendly Indian woman currently working as an editor. Into living a quiet, independent and low key lifestyle. I love cooking, travel, health and well-being, psychology, education and spirituality related topics. I also love to maintain a clean home.

This apartment/room is suitable for couples, students and professionals, or individual women. The rent is $240pw ($1040 per calendar month) and bills are approx $100 - $200 per month.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks :).

Loading...