Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lyons

About the property

I bedroom with own bathroom and POOL available NOW!!!

The apartment has its own private courtyard which is pictured above as well as a pool. It is located in walking distance of the local cafes, bakery, Woolworths and tram stops which are located on Alma Road.

The bedroom available has a full built in wardrobe and is approx 280cmx280cm in size. There are two bathrooms so the second bathroom is all yours!!!

The apartment will be fully furnished with Tv, couch, fridge and washing machine. You will only have to furnish the bedroom. If you would like to come see the place feel free to message me and we can organise an inspection!!!

Property accepting of

Pets
Backpackers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Lyons to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I'm a 30yo Male who has a full time career and I'm looking for a housemate to live with for the next 6 months or longer if needed (flexible on stay length). I am a shift worker (emergency services) and also work weekends, so I would be working opposite hours to most people.

I'm a very busy and active person who goes to the gym regularly and enjoy having a chat now and then. I spend my days off catching up with mates either for dinner or just to chill and have a few drinks. I'm very clean and tidy, respectful of others.

If you think we would be a good match please don't hesitate in contacting me. :)

Loading...