Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Charlotte

About the property

This property has a bath, dishwasher, stays cool, has ducted heating, washing machine, dryer, storage, backyard

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Charlotte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Your bedroom overview

Details

$249 weekly rent$996 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

Shared study overview

Details

$0 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

HOUSEMATE WANTED IN CAULFIELD NORTH - Available now
3 month sublet with potential to stay
2 bedroom apartment plus study and large courtyard
Your room is 3.6 X 4.2 with a huge built in wardrobe. You also have use of one of the storage sheds in the backyard and the study. Lots of storage in kitchen too.
Bath, washing machine, dryer and dishwasher
High ceilings and brick so stays cool in summer and there’s ducted heating for winter
I just moved in a couple weeks ago so the place is a bit bare, someone to help decorate would be fun! Planning to put a spa in the backyard and solarium in the study eventually.
Me: I work part time managing my friends business and playing with magic internet beans (crypto). I’m pretty focused on holistic health & personal development. Hippie at heart. Caring and driven.
You: Someone in their late 20’s, preferably female /aueer male but not essential, respectful, left leaning, open minded and a good communicator. Creative /alternative/playful. Works and pays rent/bills on time. Would like someone who’s upto being social but also respects the house and likes some quiet time. No couples at this point
Humphrey pup: Humphrey is my little fluffy pekinese son who is gods gift to us mortals. He is super chill and well behaved. He loves other dogs so will consider another small dog that doesn’t bark too much and is well toilet trained.
$249 pw plus bills
$1099 PCM
$1099 bond
If you feel like this could be your new home, Msg me with a little bit about yourself and when you’d like to move in ⚡️

Loading...