Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Monique

About the property

A roomy retro flat on the first floor with large windows and a leafy outlook in a quiet building. Shared areas are fully furnished and contain a cute kitty so liking animals is a must. The bedroom available is large with a entire wall of cupboards, great natural light, a ceiling fan and heating ducts.

Lots of unrestricted street parking available.

Last two pics are of the spare room :)

Close to:
- Trams 3/16 (Balaclava Road) and 5/64 (Dandenong Road)
- Balaclava Train Station
- Caulfield Park
- Close walking distance to Alma Village (Metro Woolworths, BWS, cafes etc.)

Bills:
- Internet, electricity and gas will be spit equally monthly
- Water will be split quarterly

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Monique to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi :)

I'm a 32 year old creative professional that works full time in the city. I'm currently living alone and looking for someone to fill the spare room.

I enjoy running, pilates, cooking and going out for good food or a drink. I generally live a pretty healthy lifestyle and having a good routine is important to me.

I've lived in sharehouses in the past and understand the balance of spending time together/giving others privacy. I'm a quiet natured and respectful person that is generally pretty low key. I like to have friends and family over every now and then but nothing too wild.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any other questions!

Loading...