Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Becc

About the property

It’s homey, close to public transport and located in a nice quite neighbourhood.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Becc to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Heater
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey lovelies,

I have recently had the second room in my humble abode become available for rent and would love to have someone come and join me in my cozy North Caulfield 2 bedroom unit.

Room can fit a queen size bed and is nice and bright, just like the rest of the apartment. The unit is fully furbished (except for your bedroom), spacious with an open plan living and dining area. Seperate kitchen, laundry, toilet, shower and bath. We have a front porch which leads into a shared garden and there is plenty of on street parking to go around.

A few of the adult things.
Rent is $870 each per calendar month/ $200 per week.
All bills are then split equally.

A little bit about me - I’m 28 years young, mother to a beautifully kitty (Duke). I work full time as an administrative assistant in a dental clinic as well as working in the disability sector. Outside of work I like to cook, watch TV shows, read my books and tend to my plant babies. I’m quite social and enjoy a good wine with friends, but also appreciate some well deserved me time.

I’m looking for a likeminded person to join me and Duke in our home.
We’re friendly, welcoming and all inclusive, so please send a message if interested. We’d love to hear from you and are open to any questions.

Looking forward to getting to know you.
Bec (and Duke of course) ☺️😅

Loading...