Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kent Grove, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ha Jin

About the property

We are looking for someone to join us in our ginormous 3 bedroom house in Caulfield North. The house is a 3 minute walk from the nearest tram stop (routes 3/3a/16) and a 5~10 min tram ride to Balaclava station. There is a Woolies within 10 minutes walk if you get snacky at night, and Caulfield park is also a 10 minute walk away (perfect for government mandated exercise!!).

Our house features:
- Massive lounge room
- Spacious kitchen/dining
- Separate shower and toilet
- Dedicated laundry room
- Ducted heating and air con
- Large courtyard area
- Large garage
- NBN

The available room is large, filled with light and features a built in wardrobe (3.9m x 2.95m excluding the wardrobe). It's spacious enough to fit any size bed plus other furnishings (I currently fit a large bed, bookcase, and study desk with plenty of room to spare).

The room comes unfurnished and is available from the 10th of October (can be flexible)

You will be expected to be on the lease and bond is one month worth of rent.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Ha Jin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Solome: A Kindergarten teacher usually busy during the week since she is working full time but is always up for a chat during the evenings or weekends.

Darcy: 23 year old full time student working part-time. He enjoys socialising, learning new languages and sharing a glass of wine every now and then.

Loading...