Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Chadstone, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dan

About the property

New 4 bed 2 level, one bedroom downstairs and 3 upstairs. The room avail is upstairs and the main bathroom is yours. The other two rooms have en-suite. Good cupboard space, good size room. Ducted air con and heating. Outdoor area although the dog takes up most of that space. Street parking out front. Non included in rent share power/water. Downstairs is lounge room and dining/kitchen and laundry.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

A quiet house, easy going enjoy sharing a meal or the odd movie night. I work from home mostly and one of the rooms is an office. Other housemate works in health care so either morning shifts or afternoon shifts. Not a party house. Clean, tidy and expect the same in a housemate. The house mascot is a Labrador dog so must like animals. We share a few meals each week or chat and a coffee and each enjoy our own space. Both gay mid 20’s and mid 40’s.
Would suit someone who is a student or professional who enjoys a quiet home space.

Loading...