Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Chelsea, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rachel

About the property

choice of 2 rooms - smaller one has a built-in wardrobe.
10 mins walk from the beach and the train station, right around the corner from a lovely cafe and hanging out on the deck in the evening after work is wonderful. The kitchen is new, there is on and off-street parking and there is a choice of two rooms. The lounge room has reverse cycle air-conditioning and gas heater and there is a small yard out back and garden shed. NBN is installed. Neighbours on both sides are lovely. Pets considered (cat savvy dog would be allowed pending landlord approval) but no cat as my current cat is a brawler.

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
LGBTI+

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Rachel - I'm a 32-year-old occupational therapist living minutes from the beach in Chelsea with my Samoyed dog Misha and my cat Mac. In my spare time, I watch YouTube, do mixed media art and go snorkelling or diving if the weather is nice. I'm quiet and not much of a party animal, but I love a cup of tea and a chat or a girl's day out op-shopping or hiking. I'm fairly tidy, quiet and considerate. I lived with my last flatmate for 3 years with no issues. LGBT friendly and very inclusive

Loading...