Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cheltenham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chloe

About the property

Beautiful, spacious, well maintained four bedroom family home. Open plan lounge/dining area with surrounding windows providing a lot of natural light. Open plan kitchen with plenty of bench space and a newly installed stovetop.
Large front and back yard, lovely garden, two car garage and tall fence and front gate.
Ducted heating and air conditioning.

One carpeted bedroom available 30th June.
Medium sized (roughly 315cm x 280cm) with inbuilt two door wardrobe.

Quiet, quaint neighbourhood with local parks and a monthly farmer’s market.
Fantastic location, walking distance to Southland Shopping Centre including Coles, Woolworths, Kmart, Big W and so much more. Southland Shopping Centre is also home to Southland Station and a major bus terminal with several bus routes.

I’m in need of one housemate to join the household!
I’m seeking an approachable, friendly person who is clean, tidy, financially responsible and respectful.
I’m interested in maintaining a comfortable, homey environment where we can share the occasional meal, chitchat over drinks but also respect personal space and quiet, solitary time.

The home is also shared with my adorable dog, Joey. He’s a 9 year old small/medium build Staffordshire Bull Terrier Cross and is very sweet, playful and bright. He loves cuddles and is very affectionate and friendly towards people but unfortunately is unpredictable with other animals so we are unable to accept any other pets.

Preferably seeking people within a similar age group (25-30) and singles, not couples.
Lastly, this is a non-discriminatory household and discrimination of any kind is not welcome.

Message Chloe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Chloe (26yo) -
I work in hospitality and retail and plan to own a food truck one day!
I’m outgoing and social but also happy to indulge in quality me time. I consider myself very clean, tidy and organised.
I enjoy cooking, netflix binges and a good yarn. I also adore the beach, warm weather and sitting on the balcony or porch in the sunshine with a cup of tea.

Loading...