Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cheltenham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

The place is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom abode. Off street all day parking.

Im a very easy easy going person who is out an about a lot but also really enjoys a chill one at home. I love music, cooking, camping and gardening.

The room is a really great size, has built in wardrobes, and has really great light. Enough room for a desk and a queen bed :)

All other furniture is sorted in the house.

Rent will be $200 a week and we will split bills evenly.
If you are into plants north facing windows so its a plant dream.
Close to 2 train stations and shops.

Available Feb.
Let me know if you would like to check it out or have questions

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Im Emma and I have a room available. Im 28, work in marketing, working from home at the moment, love beer, banter and bbq. #BBB but seriously looking for a kind and chill person. I love cooking, travel, plants, music, festivals, gardening, camping, snacking before dinner so that when dinner is ready im not hungry and probably a few other things.

Loading...