Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Cheltenham, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gabriel

About the property

Gorgeous house equipped with everything currently inhabited by one young male professional (me - Gabriel, pictured) and one VERY cute dog (Georgie, pictured)

Our home has an open plan living area with a large, comfy lounge, big screen tv and soundbar. Well stocked kitchen with gas stove and oven, dishwasher, microwave, and all cooking utensils which you are welcome to share. Also happy to clear space in the pantry if you prefer to keep your food seperate.

Your new bedroom is upstairs with its own large balcony to enjoy your morning tea amongst the treetops!

You have your own bathroom with bath, shower and toilet.

House has split system Aircon/heating your bedroom has a wall heater.

Laundry machine and dryer.

Small amount of storage space in the garage.

Netflix, Stan & internet included (Unless you stream a lot or game then we can bump up the internet and you can pay the difference)

Communal front garden in a very quiet and well-kept little circuit. Two minutes from Southland shopping centre, 10 minutes from Cheltenham train station, and countless parks.

* no more pets sorry.

* Please note if you don’t have a profile/listing with information about yourself I am unlikely to reply.

Message Gabriel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Heater
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Young single male professional (me, pictured)

Very chilled.

Love a laugh - usually provide it!

Georgie (pictured) is queen.

I very rarely cook so if you do and you want to slide a bowl my way from time to time I won’t say no 🤣 (certainly not an expectation)

I’m very outgoing but respect people’s privacy. A bit of a home body so I’m around the house a fair bit. For this reason someone who does not work from home would be best suited. My party days are a distant past but I enjoy entertaining occasionally and am very close to my small family who may come over to hang every now and again.

Your room currently has one queen size mattress - there are drawers and bedside in the garage you’re welcome to use otherwise perhaps the cupboard space will be enough for you it’s up to you!

Also a big flat screen tv if you want to use it!

A few times a month my auntie will come and stay from the country and on those nights she will share the bathroom with you – I have my own ensuite.

You’re hopefully; Sincere, non judgemental, fun but mature. Happy to chat but respect privacy.

Loading...