Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cheltenham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

The house is located within walking distance from Chelt station and Southland (10 mins max). The house is in a great location and there is plenty of street parking available
We have a nice outdoor decking area that we have enjoyed drinks, and it gets a very nice view of the sunset!
*we also have a kebab shop across the road for those drunken feeds
The house has an amazing heating and cooling!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Matt- He is a secondary school teacher, loves a music festival and enjoys hanging with mates on the weekend. Also plays basketball and loves the gym. He will definitely be down to hit the town with you if that’s in your interest.

Ronan- Works as a bartender, so can make a mean cocktail. He is also formerly a barber. Very into gaming, and is always down to watch a movie or tv show.

Jas- Jas works with dogs, and has a Dalmatian called Luna. We often have one or two other pups staying with us. So if you like dogs this is the house for you! Jas also enjoys watching movies and tv shows

Loading...