Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Cheltenham, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact bruce

About the property

The property itself is located 5 mins walking distance from the Cheltenham train station . The property is located very close to cafes, supermarkets, gyms; to the southland shopping center. The property would be ideal for someone who is looking to live close to pubic transport facilities & does not like to spend time in traffic. The property is furnished but I am happy to provide furniture if required for the right flat mate.

My flat mate is moving out by the end of May ; I am looking forward to have someone to share the flat.

A little bit about myself, I am currently studying & working full-time depending on the days, sometimes it can be 7 days a week. During my free time, I like to go to the gym, try a new cafe or clean the house.

Inspection are welcome, please contact me if you want to visit.

The price for the room is $225 per week including all bills.

The room will be available to move in by the 1st of June 2022.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Cheers
Bruce

Message bruce to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi ,
I am a young professional who share most of his time between work & study.

I considered myself quite laid-back but enjoy my personal space from time to time as I do work for very long hours. I live a healthy & uncomplicated lifestyle. I would enjoy to have someone with similar values.

When I have some free time, I like to go to the gym or explore a new café or try new food.

Hit me up if you have any questions.

Good luck in your room hunting :)

Loading...