Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mackenzy

About the property

Hi there!!

Our home is a brand new townhouse located in Chirnside Park. 2 minute drive to the Chirnside Park shopping centre.

Large open plan living downstairs with 3 bedrooms upstairs and a small courtyard garden. PLENTY of street parking available!

Person moving in will have to bring their own furniture for their bedroom but rest of the house is fully stocked! (Big fridge, big TV, washing machine, all the necessities).

The bedroom available is upstairs and has a bathroom next to it. My partner and I have an ensuite so this will be your bathroom.

Message me for any more info, pictures, measurements etc!

Message Mackenzy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$230 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! Me and my partner are looking for a Flatmate to move into our brand new townhouse.

Myself and my partner, James, both work full time hours Monday-Friday. We both get up quite early in the morning. In our spare time, we enjoy spending time with friends, snowboarding 🏂 , going to the beach 🏖 . I have included a photo of us :)

We live with our dog, eevee, who is a small Pomeranian. I have included a photo of her ❤️

We are looking for someone who is up for a chat and occasional dinners together but also enjoys spending some time alone!

Please feel free to message me if you’re interested! I am happy to take more more photos etc!

Loading...