Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Troy

About the property

Living here at this property has been awesome place to live for myself and previous tenants for the past 4 years with huge back yard, ducted heating and fire place often in use through the winter months. House also has home gym ,ducted evaporative cooling ,ceiling fans, dual living rooms so plenty of room for the second tenant to have there own living room set up. With unlimited internet connected this property is ideal for part time studying and only 3 minutes walk from major shopping centre, bus interchange and parklands. Plenty of off street parking available also. Dogs are also more than welcome as I have 2 myself one is 14 years old now and the other has just turned 1 both of them are very well behaved and intelligent my oldest has also lived with cats on and off for more than half her life .in the area there is sporting grounds ,dog park and lots of easy nature walking trails.

Message Troy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Good evening all my name is Troy I am in my mid 30s with stable career. I am a non drinker ( don't mind if you are within reason) I don't smoke or into any other kinds of substance. I enjoy my home theatre , out door adventures amongst a very varied amount of different hobbies, motor bikes ,gaming, reading, 4wd , off Road sport,photography to name a few .i generally live the quite life with my 2 puppies and my 7 year old daughter every second weekend when she visit. I'm generally pretty easy going person and enjoy a drama free lifestyle I work 6 days a week most weeks so that in itself keeps me pretty busy but love to come home and relax with fire going and good Netflix series or anything else to unwind .

Loading...