Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Liam Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Urvashi

About the property

This is a nice cosy townhouse situated near Clayton station. It has 2 lounges, one downstairs that gives on a patio and one upstairs with a huge 3D tv and comfortable sofas. There's plenty of natural light in all the rooms, lots of storage, air conditioning, dining table and washing machine.

The bond is 6 weeks because it is a furnished house.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Urvashi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We're two female internationals students living in Melbourne, 23 and 24. We have been living in Melbourne for almost 4 years. We're looking for a third housemate to join our chill and spacious townhouse in Clayton. We're looking for someone open-minded and easy going, who likes a laugh. Ideally someone in their twenties who will be a mate and have some drinks with us, but at the same time respect each others privacy. Bonus if you're keen to workout together! We'd prefer a person that doesn't mind doing their bit to keep the house clean and tidy. We're pretty relaxed with house stuff, but still have some standard of living - dishes can be done later, but don't leave them so long they start to smell.

We're both outgoing people and ideally looking for someone who could be buddies. During our free time we like to chill out with each other and play netball, basketball or do outdoor activities such as hiking or swimming at the beach. We also like to cook, share a few meals and have friends over for a couple of bevs or a movie night on the weekends. We're 420 friendly :D

1st housemate- I am Mauritian and 23 years old. I will be occupying one of the rooms upstairs. I speak English, French and Creole. I studied bachelor of Actuarial Science at Monash University. I enjoy going on walks in nature especially during sunsets and sunrises, cooking healthy meals, discovering hidden gems in the city, reading, boardgames and going to the gym.

2nd Housemate - I am a 24 year old Sri Lankan gal. I study Commerce at Deakin University. I will be occupying the room downstairs. I enjoy netball, op shopping, reading and outdoor activities. I am an early riser and like to go for early morning jogs.

Looking forward to hear from you! :D

Loading...