Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

#All female flat, no pet, no smoking, looking for a thoughful person who can keep the house clean.

Suitable for student and healthcare worker to live.

#ONLY 2 bedroom house. 1 room to be transfer the rent until 31/01/2022. No need to worry about taking the whole house later on, you only rent 1 room. If you happy to extend the rent. Yes! you can!

#$230/week. All bills include, unlimit internet, water, gas, electricity.

#The room has heat/cool air condition, a single bed, build in wardrobe, a study desk and a study chair. Or you can move in your own furniture.

#The house has new oven, microwave, sofa, TV with Foxtel, vacuum cleaner, dishwashes, dryer (cloth hanger in the backyard as well) , washing machine, air condition in living room. Share bathroom and toilet (won't be any problem just between 2 people, but there is other toilet in the backyard if you need at sometimes)

#Free and safe on street parking

#Nice lanloard. If something broken, will come and fix very fast.

#Close to M-City (650m), which has Woolworth, Kmart, Ikea, cinema, Asian supermarket, bubble tea, reasturants, swimming pool, pilates and gym (50m)

#Close to Monash University Clayton Campus (550m). There is regular bus to go to Caufield campus as well.

There is also regular bus to go to train station.

<25km to Melbourne CBD.

15mins drive to Chadstone Shopping Centre.

15mins walk to Monash Hospital.

#There are different kind of fruit tree in the garden for you to enjoy all year round, fig, mandarine, grape, apple, apricot, mulberry and loquat tree.

#Please PM message me regarding inspection : ). For some days, I might need to work until 6pm, so inspection time could be late.

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Drawers
TV
Couch
Kitchenette
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I have been live in this property for more than 2 years and I am going to transfer my rest 2 months rent. If you are happy to live longer, you can extend the rent with landlord. It is also suitable for someone who looking for temporary accomadation.

My flatemate, who you are going to live with, is very nice and thoughful girl. She is my best flatmate ever. She is a person with good sense of humor, an optimistic person who keep the house clean, tidy and quite. She works for statistic analysis for goverment department and work from home at times. She has been live in this property for more than 6 years (so you can see how liveable place it is : )

Loading...