Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Vinish

About the property

Your room has a double bed, air conditioning, study desk and chair, bed side table and an inbuilt wardrobe. You’ll have your own bathroom and toilet which is situated on the ground floor.
The house is within walking distance to Monash university, 2km from Clayton station and 2.5km from M City. The property also has a great back yard and heaps of street parking. Bus stops are a mere 5 mins walk from the house.

Shared spaces

The property has a spacious kitchen, lounge room, garden shed and laundry area.
You will have access to the following:
- 400L fridge
- washing machine
- Microwave
- Oven
- Gas stove
- 3 seater Sofa
- TV
- 100mbps NBN
- Clothesline

Message Vinish to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hello future housemate 😊

We are looking for someone to move into one of our spacious furnished room.

About us

You will have 2 housemates Vinish(31 years old) and Rahul(26 years old). Vinish is an Electrical Engineer working for Level Crossing Removal Projects and Rahul is an Engineer working for CEVA Logistics. Vinish is originally from Mauritius while Rahul is from India.

Loading...