Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ashvini Tamgadge

About the property

Anyone except couples!

Rent - $492 a month
Bills extra divided in 3 (approx $80-$90per month)

The house is at excellent location -
1. Monash University and Bus Loop - 5 mins walk. Two other bus stops only 4 mins (walking) away.

2. Shopping mall - M City is just 4 mins away (walking). They have Woolworths, KMart, St Ali Coffee Shop and many more shops.

3. Training Day gym is right behind the house - 2 mins walk.

There is a small park on the street and everything you will need is at walkable distance.

This is an old property but has all the amenities - Telstra WiFi, Washing Machine, Refrigerator, TV, Dining Table, Couch, Tea Table, Vacuum Cleaner and Chairs.

The room is unfurnished, but I am looking forward to sell my furniture to the next tenant at a reasonable price. Furniture Includes - Wooden Single (King) bedframe with mattress, IKEA Table, Chair, Bed Side Table.

Message Ashvini Tamgadge to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$123 weekly rent$492 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hey! My name is Ash and I have lived at this house with my amazing housemates since I moved to Melbourne two years ago. The only reason I am leaving the place is because I am moving to Sydney for work.

About the other flatmates -
You will be sharing the house with two lovely girls in their twenties. One is a registered nurse and other is a student. Both respectful, friendly and easy to live with. Both of them have a job and will be working either day or night shifts. They do not party much, so you will have a quiet and peaceful time in the house. They do like watching movies every once in a while or playing music in the living room. Both like to keep the house clean. So if you are someone who likes their privacy but also like chatting with people every now and then - this is where you should be!

If you would like to check out more pictures, do let me know, I will send you the video.

Message me if you would like to visit for an inspection. Cheers!

Loading...