Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Min

About the property

Short walking distance to everything. 4 min to Station, 5-8 min walking to restaurants, banks, Coles, Asian glossary, gym and swimming pool. 20 min walking to Monash University Clayton.
Bosch cooktop, range hood, oven and dishwasher. Heating and cooling air-con to all bedroom and living.

Fully furnished. Bedroom has a double size bed and mattress, a side table, a desk and a chair. A new mattress protector is also provided. Bedroom door has a new key lock. This room with share a bathroom with another bedroom.

This room is on the girls only floor.

Shoes off on carpet.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Min to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

We have international students, full-time working young professionals. Ladies and gents. Tidy and clean. We are looking for a lady who are also tidy and clean and respectful to others. Sorry, boys, this room is girls only since she will share a bathroom with another young lady.

Loading...