Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laila

About the property

Plenty of space with two large living areas. Study areas and a decent backyard with a back deck.

Two big bathrooms as well as a bath.

An awesome home gym set up in the garage if you're into that

A short walk to M-City shops, which has village cinemas and restaurants. And all the other shops on Princes HWY.

A short walk to Monash Uni if you're a student there.

Plenty of public transport around if you don't have a car

House stays cool in summer with air conditioning and toasty in winter with ducted heating. There's air cons in every bedroom.

We need a new housemate as Chev is moving out as she's preparing for her Europe holiday and eventually moving to Hungary!

Feel free to message me

Message Laila to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Laila :) I’m 32 years old, currently studying community services and work in retail. I’m extremely down to earth, love cooking, exercising/hiking and chilling out.
I live with my boyfriend Patrick who is a very easy going Tradie and is always up for a chat, can cook a mean barbie on the Webber.
We live with our awesome friend Alex who works in corporate, easy going and is a mean cook, and both boys have an awesome gaming set up if you are into that.

I have the most adorable cat called Kenny who is an absolute sweetheart and just wants to hang out with everyone. He even plays fetch! We all work full-time, and have a good set up for working at home.

We absolutely love hanging out as a household, playing board games, watching movies, or going out on the back deck enjoying a few bevs - whilst still respecting each other’s privacy and downtime.

We all have plenty of individual experience in share houses as well.

Let me know if this sounds like the right fit :)

Loading...