Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Liam

About the property

Hi, you might be thinking this is a weird listing. We are basically looking for a teamup but flatmates honestly does a bad job of facilitating those.

We are looking at houses around the Huntingdale/Oakleigh/Clayton area, and are looking at preferably 3 bedroom places under the $600pw mark. $180 pw is the theoretical maximum you'd have to worry about.

Overall we are leaning towards more modern places, but are applying for a few less modern ones as they provide a lot more room.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Liam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Liam. I'm a 26 year old Monash student. I mainly keep to myself, but also keen to chat when I'm cooking or doing other chores.

The other person is Anastasia. She also tends to keep to herself, mainly as she is very busy. But likewise she'd like a friendly home environment.

She has a dog and a cat, although she has mentioned something about the cat being low allergy.

If you are at all interested, send me a message, we'll organize a zoom call or discord call to talk and make sure we all get along. We are already applying for places, so get in quick as it'll be easier to get them when we have the third.

Loading...