Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Woodside Avenue, Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Franklin

About the property

Looking for short term tenants to move in ASAP.

The house is literally right beside Monash Campus. The house is new and fully furnished with all bills included. The rooms would be available on the 1st of July. Most appliances in the house are brand spanking new ( less than a year).

Although we buy our own things, but ultimately we share most of our items due to the house is full of Malaysians and us Malaysians like to share. ( barter system lol )Each toilet is shared between 2 roommates and the toilets are your own responsibility and we would share the responsibility of vacuuming and mopping the house every 1 or2 weeks. The house is fitted with most household items such as a rice cooker, washer, clothes drying rack, utensils, and other stuff. So you can just move in with your bags and be done with it.

We love to share our cooking with each other and chill over some board games/Netflix/123movies, or sometimes we just chill and talk.

Message Franklin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 weeks stayAvailable now
Females only
No parking

About the flatmates

There are currently 3 Monash students that are tenants in the house, 2 male and 1 female. The housemates in the house ( including me) are Malaysians. We are an easy going bunch and we enjoy sitting in the living room and just spend some time talking or playing some board games. Some nights we would dim the lights and watch some movies together on the TV in the living room. We respect each other's privacy and personal space but at the same time we are not strangers in the house but are friends that rely on each other. Please feel free to contact me and it will definitely be a new experience living in this house.