Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Panorama Street, Clayton, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

6

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Amy

About the property

A fully furnished large private room (no sharing) complete with bedding, desk, bookshelves, chair, lamp, heating & cooling systems.
Only you and one other housemates will be sharing the bathroom.
All utilities (gas, electricity, water) included (fair use policy applies).
Unlimited Telstra Broadband Premium Speed cable internet with speed boost included.
Shared kitchen fully stocked with utensils and crockery.
The place is suitable for people who is looking for a clean and quiet place to live (not a party house).

WALKING DISTANCE TO
Monash University 8-9 min (900m)
Monash Hospital (MMC) / Hudson Institute of Medical Research 5-6 min (500m)
Clayton Train station / shopping centre 15 min (1.4km)
Route 800 (Chadstone Shopping Centre / Dandenong Market) bus stop 4 min (300m)

4+months stay preferable but happy to consider short term applicants who is doing an internship or med rotation at MMC.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 22 June 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A postgraduate student from Los Angeles, an exchange student from North Carolina (USA), a master student from USA, an exchange student from Monash Malaysia and professional office worker.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Noodle Plus9 min walk
Nando's10 min walk
Dooley's Irish Bar11 min walk
Taste Baguette11 min walk
McDonald's Clayton II12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton16 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Campbells17 min walk
Jewel Food Stores PTY Ltd.17 min walk
Everyday Supermarket17 min walk
이레마트18 min walk
Hong Kong Supermarket21 min walk
+ Show more