Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayton, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rama

About the property

Private Single Room for rent with own bathroom!

Single room with own bathroom. Split Air conditioner in the room (Cold & Hot). Full-sized mirrored wardrobe. The computer table with chair and floor mat. A bedside table is also there already.

Washing machine, Fridge, Gas kitchen, Big cooking oven, Electric rice cooker, Sofa, microwave, TV, Xbox, high speed internet connection etc are available in the flat for your use.

Just 5-10 mins walking to Clayton Railway station. Laundry, groceries and eateries are available right in front of the house including public transport.

Smoking is not permitted inside the flat, outside is fine.

You will be sharing the flat with only me - a single male, 32 years old, working professional as Infrastructure Engineer for an MNC. Text me if you want to ask any questions or to book a visit. I lived in various countries for a decade now before coming to Australia and have shared the place with diverse types of males/females from all age groups and backgrounds.

My expectation regarding my new flatmate - I am looking for a decent individual who is tidy, quiet, and pays the bills on time.
Cheers
Rama

Message Rama to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Kitchenette
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with only me so you will have ample space and privacy.
I am 32 yrs old, do have Indian background and I work as Infrastructure Planner for an engineering consultancy. Very clean, tidy person, friendly and jovial person!
Ping me to know more about me.

Loading...