Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whitburn Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ashely

About the property

PRIME LOCATION - VERY CLOSE TO MONASH UNI & MONASH MEDICAL CENTRE
+++
+++
[COVID-19 PROMOTION]
Rent per week - $135/week + bills for first 3 months
+++
+++
This house is located in the middle of the only main supermarket in Clayton suburb (Coles Supermarket), Train station (Clayton Station/Huntingdale Station). Unlike many other places where is located near the Uni somewhere that is far away from supermarkets, train station, shops which will be very inconvenient for you in the long run.
+++
+++
Most shops and supermarkets in Clayton suburb is located between intersection of North Road/Clayton Road until the intersection of Centre Road/Clayton Road. If you live closer to these intersections or along Clayton Road is the best location for Monash student as you can shop everything within walking distance instead of taking public transport. This house is located on North Road, 1-2 mins walking distance away from the intersection of North Road/Clayton Road
+++
+++
We are looking for a clean, reliable, and respectful housemate to occupy this beautiful room.
+++
Just a short walking distance to everything (address can be viewed at Google Maps)
+++
10 mins walk to Monash University
5 mins walk to Monash Medical Centre
13 mins walk to Clayton Station
15 mins walk to groceries
2 mins walk to bus stop that goes to Caulfield, Oakleigh, Boxhill, many more
+++
Details:-
-This old and beautiful 4 bedroom house comes with plenty of indoor and outdoor spaces. Always able to make you feel the warmth and welcoming environment every time you step your foot in. Beautiful backyard that will accommodate your little outdoor activities all year round. Spacious front yard that will provide sufficient car spaces. Fully equipped with all essentials especially the charming heater is always your best friend during the cold weather.
+++
[WITHOUT PROMOTION - PLESAE REFER TO COVID-19 PROMO ABOVE]
-$170/week; 6-12 months lease + bills
-$180/week; 3-5 months lease + bills
-$190/week; 1-2 months lease + bills
+++
-All your rent payments will be professionally managed by rentbook online system to have everything recorded.

-All to yourself: Entire room, queen bed, study desk, chair, wardrobe, heater/air-conditioning, you can also bring your own furniture.

-Shared Area: Bathroom, kitchen, dining room, laundry room with washing machine provided, beautiful huge backyard, car park, and more.

-Weekly cleaning roster to ensure the house is always tidy and clean.

-We also have BBQ party occasionally and you are always welcome to join
+++
Let me know if you are interested. Feel free to drop in a message via Flatmates. I will respond you at my earliest convenience.

Message Ashely to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$135 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

-1x Indian male staying in one room (student at Monash)
-1x Chinese male staying in one room (student at Monash)
-1x French female staying in one room (Monash student)
-1x room is empty - it could be you?

Loading...