Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Irwin Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$190/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Anggie Suhargin

About the property

TWO ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE FOR RENT IN EARLY OCTOBER

Rent: $190/w
Bond: $825.60 (One month rent)
Bills: about $20 a week

About the APARTMENT:

It's a large fully furnished apartment equipped with two security locks. One scan at the gate and keys to the apartment and your own room. It also includes:

Five rooms (three are occupied, two available for lease)
Two showers
Two toilets
Shared kitchen area
Detachable vacuum
Fully-equipped living room with TV
Balcony
Laundry and dry machines are available.
Drying rack provided
Wi-Fi is provided for $12
Water, gas, and electricity are not included in rent. It is more or less $20 a week. So your total monthly rent would be $825.60 + bills = about $900 a month

THE LOCATION:

The apartment is right across the campus and walking distance to the bus loop. It takes about 5 to 10 minutes to Monash University Clayton campus which is very strategic for uni students.

THE ROOM:

Rooms are modern with a very big window. It includes:
Single bed
A large study desk with drawers
A large wardrobe
Many sockets so it is very easy to charge and moving heater around.

About your FLATMATES:

All occupants are Monash University students, one female and three males. They are undergrad and postgrad students. One male is also looking to transfer his lease.

We usually hang out in the living room but other than that we respect each other and we are very quiet and clean.

DETAILS:

If this sounds like a property you are searching for then please contact me! I can arrange an inspection for you too. However, I will be not in Australia from October 1st to October 19th. I will tell my housemate if you would like to move in during those days.

Message Anggie Suhargin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable 2 October 2019
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! We are international students living in one apartment. Three are male and two are female (including me). We are from India, Italy, Mexico, Thailand and Indonesia. We respect each other's privacy and keep the place clean. We try to hang out in the living room like watching movies but since we're all pretty busy we usually keep in our room.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Noodle Plus4 min walk
Script@Jazz Club5 min walk
Taste Baguette6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
PappaRich Express8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton11 min walk

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Campbells18 min walk
Jewel Food Stores PTY Ltd.18 min walk
Everyday Supermarket18 min walk
Miss Seven Mini Mart24 min walk
Elco Food Co27 min walk
+ Show more