Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Panorama Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

We have a back porch and big backyard with a shed, a veggie garden (needs veggies currently), multiple fruit-bearing trees, BBQ, Netflix and Stan accounts, gas heating, washing machine and although we are quite central to everything, we are situated within a quiet part of the neighbourhood.

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, I’m Laura, I’m 29 years old and a student at Monash uni with a part time job. I live with Justin, who is 29 years old and works full time. We have a 3 year old cat called Pepper, she’s a happy little kitty 🐱

We are looking for a 3rd housemate who is chill, tidy about the house, likes to have cuppa and a chat and is considerate of others. The house is a 15 minute walk from Monash uni, a 10 minute walk from Main Street, the shops, train station and about 30 mins train ride from the city.

There is a carport for parking although you may have to park on the street from time to time, a parking permit will be provided (valid until October 2020)

Please don’t hesitate to message with any questions, thanks!

Loading...